Meet The Board


Meet The Board


Naresh Aggarwal

Associate Director Policy & Technical, Association of Corporate Treasurers (Chairman)


Anthony Clark

Theatre Director & Playwright


Nick Cragg

Managing Director, Cragg Management Services. Specialist in Arts and Heritage project management


Margaret Peacock

Educational Consultant & National Leader in Education. Formerly Headteacher, Chestnut Grove School, Balham


Ausaf Abbas

Managing Director, Coombe Advisors Limited, providing strategic, business and financial advice. Formerly with two major US investment banks, Merrill Lynch & Morgan Stanley; Ex-Bass Guitarist, Alien Kulture - the country's first Asian punk-rock band




Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List