What's on

FULL SEASON

FILTER BY

Paradise of the Assassins

Paradise of the Assassins

Thurs 15 September – Sat 8 October

Theatre Accord in association with Tara Arts

READ MORE
BTL Web Talks

BTL Web Talks

Tues 27 Sept, Tues 25 Oct & Tues 22 Nov

Black Theatre Live

READ MORE
Shakes & Giggles - Stand Up Shakespeare

Shakes & Giggles - Stand Up Shakespeare

Sat 22 October

Gits & Shiggles Comedy

READ MORE
Hamlet

Hamlet

Tues 25 - Sat 29 October

Black Theatre Live in association with Watford Palace Theatre & Stratford Circus Arts Centre

READ MORE
The Diary of a Hounslow Girl

The Diary of a Hounslow Girl

Tues 1 - Thurs 3 November

Ambreen Razia & Black Theatre Live

READ MORE
Vagabonds - My Phil Lynott Odyssey

Vagabonds - My Phil Lynott Odyssey

Fri 4 – Sat 5 November

Leviathans Goat & Tara Arts

READ MORE
Bollywood Jack

Bollywood Jack

Wed 7 December 2016 - Sat 7 January 2017

Tara Arts

READ MORE

No shows available at this time.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sorry, there has been an error. Please retry.

Thank you for signing up to the Mailing List

FOLLOW US ON